The University of Arizona

Investigators | CLIMAS

Investigators

Former Investigators

Name Institution Email
Diane Austin The University of Arizona daustin@email.arizona.edu
Roger Bales University of California rbales@ucmerced.edu
Deborah Bathke University of Nebraska-Lincoln dbathke2@unl.edu
Maria Carmen Lemos University of Michigan lemos@umich.edu
Timothy Finan The University of Arizona finan@email.arizona.edu
Diana Hadley Arizona State Museum hadleyd@email.arizona.edu
Holly Hartmann The University of Arizona hollyoregon@juno.com
Katherine Hirschboeck The University of Arizona katie@ltrr.arizona.edu
Malcolm Hughes The University of Arizona mhughes@ltrr.arizona.edu
Barbara Morehouse The University of Arizona morehoub@email.arizona.edu
Dan Osgood Columbia University deo@iri.columbia.edu
Thomas Sheridan The University of Arizona tes@email.arizona.edu
Soroosh Sorooshian University of California Irvine soroosh@uci.edu
Rolston St. Hilaire New Mexico State University rsthilai@nmsu.edu
Thomas Swetnam The University of Arizona tswetnam@ltrr.arizona.edu
Marcela Vásquez-León The University of Arizona mvasquez@email.arizona.edu