The University of Arizona

Graduate Assistants | CLIMAS

Graduate Assistants

Name Department Email
Rebecca Armenta Plant and Environmental Sciences rbarmenta@hotmail.com
Ting Bai Agricultural and Resource Economics tbai@email.arizona.edu
Becky Brice School of Geography and Development rlbrice@email.arizona.edu
Mindy Butterworth School of Geography and Development mkbutter@email.arizona.edu
Christina Greene School of Geography and Development cgreene@email.arizona.edu
Mia Hammersley Water, Society, & Policy miahammersley@email.arizona.edu
Emma Lawlor School of Geography & Development ejlawlor@email.arizona.edu
Brewster Malevich School of Geography & Development malevich@email.arizona.edu
Trevor McKellar Soil Water and Environmental Science tmckella@email.arizona.edu
Yizhi Zhou Plant and Environmental Sciences yizhzhao@nmsu.edu

Former Graduate Assistants

Name Institution Email
Donald Anderson
Gaurav Arora The University of Arizona gaurav@email.arizona.edu
Rosalind Bark CSIRO
Luis Barros
Rachel Beaty
Laurel Bellante The University of Arizona bellante@email.arizona.edu
Erica Bigio
Rick Brandt
David Brown NOAA
Gouro Camara University of Arizona gcamara@email.arizona.edu
Rebecca Carter USAID
Bhagyam Chandrasekharan
Andrew Clark
Jessica Conroy The University of Arizona jconroy@email.arizona.edu
Shailaja Deva
Pavan Dhanireddy
Rolando Diaz
Sean Downey Institute of Archaeology
Allison Drake
Kevin Dressler
Hallie Eakin
Kyle Emerick
Jeanette Estes
Jeannette Estes
Derek Eysenbach
Holly Faulstich
Thomas Finger
John Flaherty University of Arizona jflaherty@email.arizona.edu
Brett Fleck The University of Arizona brett.fleck@gmail.com
Kristie Franz
Todd Gaston The University of Arizona toddg@email.arizona.edu
Miriam Gay-Antaki The University of Arizona mgayantaki@email.arizona.edu
Alexa Gilbert
Erik Glenn
Daniel Griffin The University of Arizona dgriffin@email.arizona.edu
Eric Holthaus The University of Arizona eholthaus@email.arizona.edu
Gan Jin University of Arizona ganjin@email.arizona.edu
Erin Jordan The University of Arizona jordanet@email.arizona.edu
Casey Kahn-Thornbrugh
Jennifer Kanipe
Sarah Kelly
Saeahm Kim The University of Arizona saeahmk@email.arizona.edu
Kurt Kipfmueller
Ron Klawitter University of Arizona rjk48@email.arizona.edu
Korine Kolivras
Melanie Lenart University of Arizona
Liang Li
Fan Li
Xudong Ma
Tatiana Marquez University of Arizona tatianamarquez@email.arizona.edu
Melissa Mauzy
Stephanie McAfee
Jonathan McLeod The University of Arizona jmcleod@email.arizona.edu
Jenna McPhee
Matthew Mealy
Katharine Meehan
Jenna Meyers
Zeyn Mirza The University of Arizona zmirza@email.arizona.edu
Noah Molotch Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Susan Moodie
Jane Moody
Jane Morrill
Anand Murugesan
Fenbiao Ni
Tom Pagano
Eric Pavri
Jodi Perin
Georgia Pfeiffer
Srinivasa Ponnaluru
Nick Rattray
Hunter Richards
Cody Routson The University of Arizona routson@email.arizona.edu
Katherine Sammler
Susan Simpson
Jeremy Slack
Ryan Sohm
John Sonnett
Rahul Srivastava
Andrea Sturzen
Brintha Subramaniam
Peter Taber
James Tamerius
Erika Trigoso Rubio
Sarah Truebe The University of Arizona struebe@email.arizona.edu
Petra Tschakert
Chris Uejio
Prescott Vandervoet
Xuan Vu xvu214@gmail.com
Colin West
Tamara Wilson
Erika Wise
Barbara Wolf
Diana Zamora-Reyes The University of Arizona dzamorareyes@email.arizona.edu
Kristen Zimmerman Pima Association of Governments